Book online
Discover South Ardèche in video
Our newsletter, our special opening times etc.
You are here

The big events

    Alba-la-Romaine

Sunday 15 April 2018. Guided visit of exhibitions from 2.30 pm to 3.30 pm Guided visit of the roman archeological site from 4 pm to 5 pm. Sunday 29 April 2018. Guided visit of exhibitions from 2.30 pm to 3.30 pm Guided visit of the roman archeological site from 4 pm to 5 pm. Tuesday 8 May 2018. Guided visit of exhibitions from 2.30 pm to 3.30 pm Guided visit of the roman archeological site from 4 pm to 5 pm. Saturday 12 May 2018. Guided visit of exhibitions from 2.30 pm to 3.30 pm Guided visit of the roman archeological site from 4 pm to 5 pm. Sunday 3 June 2018. Guided visit of exhibitions from 2.30 pm to 3.30 pm Guided visit of the roman archeological site from 4 pm to 5 pm. From 10/07 to 31/08/2018, every Monday, Friday and Sunday. Guided visit of exhibitions from 2.30 pm to 3.30 pm Guided visit of the roman archeological site from 4 pm to 5 pm. Sunday 30 September 2018. Guided visit of exhibitions from 2.30 pm to 3.30 pm Guided visit of the roman archeological site from 4 pm to 5 pm. Sunday 28 October 2018. Guided visit of exhibitions from 2.30 pm to 3.30 pm Guided visit of the roman archeological site from 4 pm to 5 pm. Saturday 3 November 2018. Guided visit of exhibitions from 2.30 pm to 3.30 pm Guided visit of the roman archeological site from 4 pm to 5 pm.

Telephone  : 04 75 52 45 15

Marché des producteurs de pays    Le Teil

From 04/05 to 26/10/2018, every Friday between 4.30 PM and 7 PM.

Telephone  : 04 75 00 04 11

Le Festival d'Alba    Alba-la-Romaine

From Tuesday 10 to Sunday 15 July 2018.

Popular 5-day festival where world-famous artists take you from the medieval village to the ancient site: shows in the circus tent, burlesque events, clowns, music and surprises galore.

Telephone  : 04 75 54 40 46

    Le Teil

From Wednesday 14 to Sunday 18 November 2018.

Telephone  : 04 75 92 25 61

Marché de noël    Le Teil

Saturday 8 December 2018 at noon.

Telephone  : 04 75 49 03 66

    Alba-la-Romaine

Sunday 16 December 2018.

Telephone  : 06 14 90 82 26

    Meysse

From Monday 31 December 2018 to Tuesday 1st of January 2019 at 8 PM.

Telephone  : 09 54 31 89 57
Retour haut de page
  • Reduce font size
  • Increase font size
  • Print
  • Contact us
  • Site plan
  • Download the page in pdf format
  • Home page
Downloads